RAW: Budds Creek Pro National Press Day Highlights (MXPTV)

MXPTV captured a raw look at Thursday’s press day track sessions at the 7th round of Lucas Oil Pro Motocross at Budds Creek MX Park in Mechanicsville, Maryland.

Featured riders include:
Jason Anderson, Joey Savatgy, Ryan Sipes, Tony Archer, Gregg Duffy, Broc Schmelyun, Nick Lane, Michael Horban, Eric McKay, Cole Robbins, Kevin Rookstool, and more.

For more info about this weekend’s event, visit http://www.buddscreek.com.

SUBSCRIBE NOW! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=wozwick

MXPTV: http://www.mxptv.com
INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/mxptv
FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/mxptv
TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/MXPTV
GOOGLE +: https://plus.google.com/107371217305109302329
VIMEO: http://vimeo.com/channels/mxptv

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *