10 Minutes Of 2 Strokes 5.0 (MXPTV)

WIN BOYESEN RAD VALVE HERE: http://www.boyesen.com/2strokerevolution.php

MXPTV is back with the 5th installment of 10 Minutes Of 2 Strokes brought to you by Boyesen’s 2 Stroke Revolution. Watch this extensive raw video of the best sounding 2 stroke clips MXPTV captured during the 2014 season from the local level to the pro national stage.

Make sure to sign up for Boyesen’s 2 Stroke Revolution to win their high performance Rad Valve intake system at the link above. Winners are selected every month so sign up today and be part of the revolution!

Featured Riders and Events:
Hannah Hodges – Pax Trax
Larry McVay – Garden State Freeride
Scott Meshey – Blue Diamond / Outdoor Fever Shoot
Jason Astudillo – Blue Diamond
Cameron McKinney – Club MX
Blue Diamond – Dirt Days
Baja Brawl / Baja Acres – Jayce Pennington / Jeremy Hand / Cameron Cannon / Richard Jackson / Joey Hale
Elizabeth City LLQ – Maccoy Shine / Jeremy Wendelken / Jamal Porter / Sean Demoreland
Diamondback MX – Matt Hammer
Lewis Mackay – Private Shoot
NCMP LL Qualifier – Maccoy Shine / Logan Stokes / Cameron Cannon
Pleasure Valley – LL Northeast Youth Regional
Boyesen 2 Stroke Shootout – Coty Schock / Ty Newcome / Dakota Kessler / Schae Thomas / Bobby Piazza / Mike McDade / Seth Rarick / Brennen Weindel
South Of The Border LLQ – Brandon Hartranft / Tyler Kirschner / Nick Tomasunas
Mini O’s – Jake Pinhancos / Andrew Maroney / Jayce Pennington
Tomahawk – Joey Deneen / Brandon Garlock / Kobe Heffner / Bennett Mantooth / Reggie Powell
Loretta Lynn’s – Luke Purther / Jon Ames / Justin Cooper / Jake Masterpool
James Stewart Ride Day – Brock Papi
Kaven Benoit – Walton National / MX2 Canadian Nationals Champion

SUBSCRIBE NOW! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=wozwick

MXPTV: http://www.mxptv.com
INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/mxptv
FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/mxptv
TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/MXPTV
GOOGLE +: https://plus.google.com/107371217305109302329
VIMEO: http://vimeo.com/channels/mxptv

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *